account
managers

A team that understands your business and is there every step of the way.

Looking to get more service from your camp software team?

With ACTIVE, you get a dedicated Account Manager that partners with you from setup to execution. Work with a team that understands your business, excels at camp marketing and is there for you, whenever you need them.

Meet Our Team

CameronMalone_AM-09-07-2018-Thumbnail

Cameron Malone

469.291.0457
Allen.Brown@ACTIVEnetwork.com
My ACTIVE is: Faith. Friends. Outdoors.

Senior Account Manager
214.996.7117
Cameron.Malone@ACTIVEnetwork.com
My ACTIVE is: Texas A&M Football. Dallas Stars Hockey. Family.

RossConnelly-thumbnail

Ross Connelly

Manager, Universities
469.291.0396
Ross.Connelly@ACTIVEnetwork.com
My ACTIVE is: Basketball. Football. Golf. Music.

Bri-Dake-Account-Manager-05-07-2018-Image-

Bri Drake

Account Manager
214.996.7468
Bri.Drake@ACTIVEnetwork.com
My ACTIVE is: Podcasts. Texas Rangers Baseball. Sand Volleyball.

RyanHoogerwerf_AM-09-07-2018-thumbnail

Ryan Hoogerwerf

Account Manager
214.996.7850
Ryan.Hoogerwerf@ACTIVEnetwork.com
My ACTIVE is: Faith. Sports. Outdoors. Friends/Family.

PaulRicheson-thumbnail

Paul Richeson

Senior Account Manager
469.291.0289
Paul.Richeson@ACTIVEnetwork.com
My ACTIVE is: Movies. Live Music. Ranger Baseball. Family.

Niki-Buehs-09-26-2018-thumbnail

Niki Buehs

Account Manager
469.291.0319
Niki.Buehs@ACTIVEnetwork.com
My ACTIVE is: Travel. OTF. Family & Friends.

BrittanyMalone-thumbnail

Brittany Malone

Senior Account Manager
214.996.7013
Brittany.Malone@ACTIVEnetwork.com
My ACTIVE is: Fightin’ Texas Aggie Football. Volleyball. Dallas Stars Hockey.

Melissa-Houlahan-thumbnail

Melissa Houlahan

Account Manager
214.996.7411
Melissa.Houlahan@ACTIVEnetwork.com
My ACTIVE is: Traveling. Family. My dog.

JakeBusboom_09-07-2018-thumbnail

Jake Busboom

Account Manager
214.996.7860
Jake.Busboom@ACTIVEnetwork.com
My ACTIVE is: Running. Friends. Alabama Football.

Rachel Balke-thumbnail

Rachel Balke

Account Manager
214.996.7496
Rachel.Balke@ACTIVEnetwork.com
My ACTIVE is: Running. Traveling. Dog-walking.

This is a notice bar, place your important messages here!
Close-mini-thumbnail