Camp Software Account Management

Looking to get more service from your camp software team? With ACTIVE, you get a dedicated Account Manager that partners with you from setup to execution. Work with a team that understands your business, excels at camp marketing and is there for you, whenever you need them.

Meet Our Team

Allen Brown

Account Manager

469.291.0457

Allen.Brown@ACTIVEnetwork.com

My ACTIVE is: Faith. Friends. Outdoors.

Ross Connelly

Senior Account Manager

469-291-0396

Ross.Connelly@ACTIVEnetwork.com

My ACTIVE is: Basketball. Football. Golf. Music.

Whitney Schmidt

Account Manager

214.996.7083

Whitney.Schmidt@activenetwork.com

My ACTIVE is: Snowboarding. Running. Yoga.

Rebekah Juneau

Account Manager

214.996.7033

Rebekah.Juneau@activenetwork.com

My ACTIVE is: Cooking. Camping. Friends.

Paul Richeson

Account Manager

469.291.0289

Paul.Richeson@activenetwork.com

My ACTIVE is: Movies. Live Music. Ranger Baseball. Family.

Leigh Ann Adamson

Account Manager

214.996.7154

LeighAnn.Adamson@ACTIVEnetwork.com

My ACTIVE is: Dancing. Laughing. People.

Hayden Holmes

Account Manager

214.996.7496

Hayden.Holmes@ACTIVEnetwork.com

My ACTIVE is: Faith. Family. Friends.

Brittany Malone

Account Manager

214.996.7013

Brittany.Malone@ACTIVEnetwork.com

My ACTIVE is: Fightin’ Texas Aggie Football. Volleyball. Dallas Stars Hockey.

Melissa Houlahan

Account Manager

214.996.7411

Melissa.Houlahan@ACTIVEnetwork.com

My ACTIVE is:Traveling. Family. My dog.

Jeff Cambra

Senior Account Manager

214.271.9689

Jeff.Cambra@ACTIVEnetwork.com

My ACTIVE is:Basketball. Traveling. Family.

Camp & Class Manager is an all-in-one online registration, camp management and marketing software solution.