Camp Software Account Management

Looking to get more service from your camp software team? With ACTIVE, you get a dedicated Account Manager that partners with you from setup to execution. Work with a team that understands your business, excels at camp marketing and is there for you, whenever you need them.

Meet Our Team

Allen Brown

Account Manager

469.291.0457

Allen.Brown@ACTIVEnetwork.com

My ACTIVE is: Faith. Friends. Outdoors.

Ross Connelly

Senior Account Manager

469-291-0396

Ross.Connelly@ACTIVEnetwork.com

My ACTIVE is: Basketball. Football. Golf. Music.

Whitney Schmidt

Account Manager

214.996.7083

Whitney.Schmidt@activenetwork.com

My ACTIVE is: Snowboarding. Running. Yoga.

Sarah Johnson

Senior Account Manager

214.996.7053

Sarah.Johnson@ACTIVEnetwork.com

My ACTIVE is: Running. Gymnastics. Family. Friends.

Rebekah Juneau

Account Manager

214.996.7033

Rebekah.Juneau@activenetwork.com

My ACTIVE is: Cooking. Camping. Friends.

JoAnna Miller

Account Manager

214.996.7454

JoAnna.Miller@ACTIVEnetwork.com

My ACTIVE is: Family. Traveling. Experiencing.

Jelani Reynolds

Account Manager

469.291.0643

Jelani.Reynolds@ACTIVEnetwork.com

My ACTIVE is: Sports. Traveling. The Arizona Wildcats.

Paul Richeson

Account Manager

469.291.0289

Paul.Richeson@activenetwork.com

My ACTIVE is: Movies. Live Music. Ranger Baseball. Family.

Heather Sajovich

Account Manager

469.729.3119

Heather.Sajovich@ACTIVEnetwork.com

My ACTIVE is: Tennis. Travel. Family. My Golden Retriever.

Camp & Class Manager is an all-in-one online registration, camp management and marketing software solution.