Camp Software Account Management

Looking to get more service from your camp software team? With ACTIVE, you get a dedicated Account Manager that partners with you from setup to execution. Work with a team that understands your business, excels at camp marketing and is there for you, whenever you need them.

Meet Our Team

Cameron Malone

Senior Account Manager

214.996.7117

Cameron.Malone@ACTIVEnetwork.com

My ACTIVE is: Texas A&M Football. Dallas Stars Hockey. Family.

Ross Connelly

Sales Manager

469.291.0396

Ross.Connelly@ACTIVEnetwork.com

My ACTIVE is: Basketball. Football. Golf. Music.

Bri Drake

Account Manager

214.996.7468

Bri.Drake@ACTIVEnetwork.com

My ACTIVE is: Podcasts. Texas Rangers Baseball. Sand Volleyball.

Ryan Hoogerwerf

Account Manager

214.996.7850

Ryan.Hoogerwerf@ACTIVEnetwork.com

My ACTIVE is: Faith. Sports. Outdoors. Friends/Family.

Paul Richeson

Senior Account Manager

469.291.0289

Paul.Richeson@ACTIVEnetwork.com

My ACTIVE is: Movies. Live Music. Ranger Baseball. Family.

Niki Buehs

Account Manager

469.291.0319

Niki.Buehs@ACTIVEnetwork.com

My ACTIVE is: Travel. OTF. Family & Friends.

Brittany Malone

Account Manager

214.996.7013

Brittany.Malone@ACTIVEnetwork.com

My ACTIVE is: Fightin’ Texas Aggie Football. Volleyball. Dallas Stars Hockey.

Melissa Houlahan

Account Manager

214.996.7411

Melissa.Houlahan@ACTIVEnetwork.com

My ACTIVE is: Traveling. Family. My dog.

Jake Busboom

Account Manager

214.996.7860

Jake.Busboom@ACTIVEnetwork.com

My ACTIVE is: Running. Friends. Alabama Football.

Camp & Class Manager is an all-in-one online registration, camp management and marketing software solution.